You Are Reading Complete Movie Blog


Best of Luck - Profile

Best Of Luck is a malayalam movie directed by M A Nishad after the success of Vairam, Best of luck is produced and distributed by A & M Entertainment Company. The cast of Best Of Luck features Prabhu, Urvashi, Kailash and Archana Kavi of Neelathamaara fame, Asif Ali and Rima Kallingal of Rithu fame, Aneesh, Sruthi Menon, Jagathy Sreekumar, Suraj Venjaramoodu, Saleem Kumar, Bijukuttan etc. The movie is mainly focused on youngsters.
Vinu Kiriath pens the dialogues for the script written by director himself. The movie will be cinematographed by Sanjeev Shankar who had recently worked for the movie Janakan, which is set to release on April 8th.
The music of Best of Luck will be composed by Euphoria, a well known rock band of India. Palash Sen, who is also a Hindi actor, an orthopedic surgeon and, the composer of Euphoria is tuning the songs written by Santhosh Varma. The background music is done by famous musician Rajamani who has worked in more than 6 languages which includes Malayalam, Tamil, English, Hindi, Nepali, Sinhalese, Telugu, Oriya, Bengali etc.

Cast & Crew
Director: M A Nishad
Banner: A & M Productions
Script: M A Nishad
Dialogs: Vinu Kiriyath
Cinematography: Sanjeev Shanker
Editor: Samjith Mhd
Music: Euphoria (Palash Sen)
Lyrics: Santhosh Varma
Chief Associate Director: K Santosh Kumar
Executive Producer: Paul Franklin
Art Director: Salu K George
Still Photographer: Suresh Merlin
Make up: P A Mani
Costumes: Sunil Rahman
Production Controller: Sethu Adoor
Production Executive: Sunil Pettah
Back Ground Music: Rajamani
Audiography: Rajakrishan (4 Frames, Chennai)
Designs: Collins Leophil
Cast: Prabhu, Urvasi, Kailsah, Asif Ali, Archana Kavi, Rima Kallingal, Aneesh,Jagathy Sreekumar, Suraj Venjaramoodu,Bheeman Reghu,Baiju,Machan Varghese


Post a Comment